×

The Time.is app is now available in the App Store! More info

Time in Milan now

 

 
01:06:56PM

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Milan, Italy

Sun: ↑ 06:05AM ↓ 08:54PM (14h 49m) - More info
Make Milan time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
08:06PM

Beijing
07:06PM

Moscow
03:06PM

Paris
01:06PM

London
12:06PM

New York
07:06AM

Los Angeles
04:06AM