×

The Time.is app is now available in the App Store! More info

Time in Melbourne now

 

 
10:00:01PM

Friday, August 29, 2014

Melbourne, Australia

Sun: ↑ 06:46AM ↓ 05:56PM (11h 10m) - More info
Make Melbourne time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
09:00PM

Beijing
08:00PM

Moscow
04:00PM

Paris
02:00PM

London
01:00PM

New York
08:00AM

Los Angeles
05:00AM