Time in Perth now

 

 
08:58:12AM

Monday, November 24, 2014

Perth, Australia

Sun: ↑ 05:05AM ↓ 07:02PM (13h 57m) - More info
Make Perth time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
09:58AM

Beijing
08:58AM

Moscow
03:58AM

Paris
01:58AM

London
12:58AM

New York
07:58PM

Los Angeles
04:58PM