×

The Time.is app is now available in the App Store! More info

Time in Australia now

 

 
05:47:17PM

Friday, August 1, 2014

Australia

Sun: ↑ 06:59AM ↓ 05:21PM (10h 22m) - More info
Australia (incl. outlying islands ) has 8 time zones. The time zone for the capital Canberra is used here.
Make Australia time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
04:47PM

Beijing
03:47PM

Moscow
11:47AM

Paris
09:47AM

London
08:47AM

New York
03:47AM

Los Angeles
12:47AM