Time in Auckland now

 

 
10:27:47AM

Saturday, November 29, 2014

Auckland, New Zealand

Sun: ↑ 05:56AM ↓ 08:22PM (14h 26m) - More info
Make Auckland time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
06:27AM

Beijing
05:27AM

Moscow
12:27AM

Paris
10:27PM

London
09:27PM

New York
04:27PM

Los Angeles
01:27PM