×

The Time.is app is now available in the App Store! More info

Time in New Zealand now

 

 
04:50:35PM

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

New Zealand

Sun: ↑ 07:05AM ↓ 05:44PM (10h 39m) - More info
New Zealand (incl. dependent territories and outlying islands) has 4 time zones. The time zone for the capital Wellington is used here.
Make New Zealand time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
01:50PM

Beijing
12:50PM

Moscow
08:50AM

Paris
06:50AM

London
05:50AM

New York
12:50AM

Los Angeles
09:50PM