Time in Dunedin now

 

 
03:45:07PM

Saturday, October 25, 2014

Dunedin, New Zealand

Sun: ↑ 06:26AM ↓ 08:18PM (13h 51m) - More info
Make Dunedin time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
11:45AM

Beijing
10:45AM

Moscow
06:45AM

Paris
04:45AM

London
03:45AM

New York
10:45PM

Los Angeles
07:45PM