Time in Scotland now

 

 
02:47:38PM

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Scotland, United Kingdom

Scotland switches to standard time at 02:00AM on Sunday, October 26. The time is set one hour back.
Sun: ↑ 08:03AM ↓ 05:58PM (9h 55m) -
More info
Make Scotland time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
10:47PM

Beijing
09:47PM

Moscow
05:47PM

Paris
03:47PM

London
02:47PM

New York
09:47AM

Los Angeles
06:47AM