Time in United Kingdom now

 

 
08:59:55PM

Thursday, May 28, 2015

Republic Day (Azerbaijan, Armenia and Nepal)

United Kingdom

Sun: ↑ 04:52AM ↓ 09:04PM (16h 12m) - More info
United Kingdom (incl. dependent territories) has 8 time zones. The time zone for the capital London is used here.
Make United Kingdom time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
04:59AM

Beijing
03:59AM

Moscow
10:59PM

Paris
09:59PM

London
08:59PM

New York
03:59PM

Los Angeles
12:59PM