×

The Time.is app is now available in the App Store! More info

Time in Philippines now

 

 
01:18:03AM

Sunday, August 24, 2014

Philippines

Sun: ↑ 05:41AM ↓ 06:08PM (12h 28m) - More info
Make Philippines time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
02:18AM

Beijing
01:18AM

Moscow
09:18PM

Paris
07:18PM

London
06:18PM

New York
01:18PM

Los Angeles
10:18AM