Time in City of Manila now

 

 
03:41:41AM

Wednesday, July 1, 2015

City of Manila, Philippines

Sun: ↑ 05:30AM ↓ 06:29PM (12h 59m) - More info
Make City of Manila time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
04:41AM

Beijing
03:41AM

Moscow
10:41PM

Paris
09:41PM

London
08:41PM

New York
03:41PM

Los Angeles
12:41PM