Time in Oslo now

 

 
03:01:44AM

Monday, March 30, 2015

Oslo, Norway

Oslo switched to daylight saving time at 02:00AM on Sunday, March 29. The time was set one hour forward.
Sun: ↑ 06:48AM ↓ 07:55PM (13h 8m) -
More info
Make Oslo time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
10:01AM

Beijing
09:01AM

Moscow
04:01AM

Paris
03:01AM

London
02:01AM

New York
09:01PM

Los Angeles
06:01PM