Time in Norway now

 

 
06:45:17PM

Saturday, October 25, 2014

Norway

Norway switches to standard time at 03:00AM on Sunday, October 26. The time is set one hour back.
Sun: ↑ 08:33AM ↓ 05:35PM (9h 2m) -
More info
Make Norway time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
01:45AM

Beijing
12:45AM

Moscow
08:45PM

Paris
06:45PM

London
05:45PM

New York
12:45PM

Los Angeles
09:45AM