Time in New Delhi now

 

 
11:01:24PM

Sunday, April 19, 2015

New Delhi, Delhi, India

Sun: ↑ 05:52AM ↓ 06:49PM (12h 58m) - More info
Make New Delhi time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
02:31AM

Beijing
01:31AM

Moscow
08:31PM

Paris
07:31PM

London
06:31PM

New York
01:31PM

Los Angeles
10:31AM