×

The Time.is app is now available in the App Store! More info

Time in Kolkata now

 

 
08:16:02PM

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Kolkata, India

Sun: ↑ 05:07AM ↓ 06:19PM (13h 12m) - More info
Make Kolkata time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
11:46PM

Beijing
10:46PM

Moscow
06:46PM

Paris
04:46PM

London
03:46PM

New York
10:46AM

Los Angeles
07:46AM