Time in Malaysia now

 

 
12:30:00AM

Monday, December 22, 2014

Malaysia

Sun: ↑ 06:29AM ↓ 06:28PM (11h 59m) - More info
Make Malaysia time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
01:30AM

Beijing
12:30AM

Moscow
07:30PM

Paris
05:30PM

London
04:30PM

New York
11:30AM

Los Angeles
08:30AM