×

The Time.is app is now available in the App Store! More info

Time in Kuala Lumpur now

 

 
07:55:57AM

Friday, August 22, 2014

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Sun: ↑ 07:10AM ↓ 07:22PM (12h 12m) - More info
Make Kuala Lumpur time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
08:55AM

Beijing
07:55AM

Moscow
03:55AM

Paris
01:55AM

London
12:55AM

New York
07:55PM

Los Angeles
04:55PM