Time in Lisbon now

 

 
08:20:19PM

Monday, May 25, 2015

Africa Day

Lisbon, Portugal

Sun: ↑ 06:17AM ↓ 08:50PM (14h 33m) - More info
Make Lisbon time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
04:20AM

Beijing
03:20AM

Moscow
10:20PM

Paris
09:20PM

London
08:20PM

New York
03:20PM

Los Angeles
12:20PM