Time in Portugal now

 

 
07:05:41PM

Friday, March 27, 2015

Portugal

Portugal switches to daylight saving time at 01:00AM on Sunday, March 29. The time is set one hour forward.
Sun: ↑ 06:29AM ↓ 06:55PM (12h 27m) -
More info
Portugal (incl. Azores) has 2 time zones. The time zone for the capital Lisbon is used here.
Make Portugal time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
04:05AM

Beijing
03:05AM

Moscow
10:05PM

Paris
08:05PM

London
07:05PM

New York
03:05PM

Los Angeles
12:05PM