Time in Kampala now

 

 
11:41:52AM

Saturday, October 25, 2014

Kampala, Uganda

Sun: ↑ 06:31AM ↓ 06:37PM (12h 6m) - More info
Make Kampala time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
05:41PM

Beijing
04:41PM

Moscow
12:41PM

Paris
10:41AM

London
09:41AM

New York
04:41AM

Los Angeles
01:41AM