Time in Uganda now

 

 
09:00:13AM

Sunday, July 5, 2015

Independence Day (Venezuela)

Uganda

Sun: ↑ 06:49AM ↓ 07:00PM (12h 12m) - More info
Make Uganda time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
03:00PM

Beijing
02:00PM

Moscow
09:00AM

Paris
08:00AM

London
07:00AM

New York
02:00AM

Los Angeles
11:00PM