Time in Ireland now

 

 
02:03:09PM

Thursday, October 23, 2014

Mole Day

Ireland

Ireland switches to standard time at 02:00AM on Sunday, October 26. The time is set one hour back.
Sun: ↑ 08:14AM ↓ 06:19PM (10h 5m) -
More info
Make Ireland time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
10:03PM

Beijing
09:03PM

Moscow
05:03PM

Paris
03:03PM

London
02:03PM

New York
09:03AM

Los Angeles
06:03AM