Time in Dublin now

 

 
04:04:56PM

Thursday, October 23, 2014

Mole Day

Dublin, Ireland

Dublin switches to standard time at 02:00AM on Sunday, October 26. The time is set one hour back.
Sun: ↑ 08:07AM ↓ 06:11PM (10h 4m) -
More info
Make Dublin time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
12:04AM

Beijing
11:04PM

Moscow
07:04PM

Paris
05:04PM

London
04:04PM

New York
11:04AM

Los Angeles
08:04AM