Time in England now

 

 
06:14:46PM

Sunday, March 29, 2015

England, United Kingdom

England switched to daylight saving time at 01:00AM on Sunday, March 29. The time was set one hour forward.
Sun: ↑ 06:44AM ↓ 07:31PM (12h 48m) -
More info
Make England time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
02:14AM

Beijing
01:14AM

Moscow
08:14PM

Paris
07:14PM

London
06:14PM

New York
01:14PM

Los Angeles
10:14AM