Time in Canary Islands now

 

 
09:43:41AM

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Canary Islands, Spain

Sun: ↑ 08:06AM ↓ 07:27PM (11h 21m) - More info
Make Canary Islands time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
05:43PM

Beijing
04:43PM

Moscow
12:43PM

Paris
10:43AM

London
09:43AM

New York
04:43AM

Los Angeles
01:43AM