Time in Madrid now

 

 
05:55:31PM

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

Madrid, Spain

Sun: ↑ 07:18AM ↓ 09:07PM (13h 50m) - More info
Make Madrid time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
12:55AM

Beijing
11:55PM

Moscow
06:55PM

Paris
05:55PM

London
04:55PM

New York
11:55AM

Los Angeles
08:55AM