×

The Time.is app is now available in the App Store! More info

Time in Afghanistan now

 

 
04:07:13AM

Wednesday, July 23, 2014

Afghanistan

Sun: ↑ 05:13AM ↓ 07:12PM (13h 58m) - More info
Make Afghanistan time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
08:37AM

Beijing
07:37AM

Moscow
03:37AM

Paris
01:37AM

London
12:37AM

New York
07:37PM

Los Angeles
04:37PM