Time in Kabul now

 

 
07:09:59AM

Friday, November 28, 2014

Kabul, Afghanistan

Sun: ↑ 06:39AM ↓ 04:43PM (10h 4m) - More info
Make Kabul time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
11:39AM

Beijing
10:39AM

Moscow
05:39AM

Paris
03:39AM

London
02:39AM

New York
09:39PM

Los Angeles
06:39PM