Time in Vienna now

 

 
09:43:56AM

Saturday, October 25, 2014

Vienna, Austria

Vienna switches to standard time at 03:00AM on Sunday, October 26. The time is set one hour back.
Sun: ↑ 07:30AM ↓ 05:47PM (10h 18m) -
More info
Make Vienna time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
04:43PM

Beijing
03:43PM

Moscow
11:43AM

Paris
09:43AM

London
08:43AM

New York
03:43AM

Los Angeles
12:43AM