Time in Ukraine now

 

 
12:17:56AM

Saturday, October 25, 2014

Ukraine

Ukraine switches to standard time at 04:00AM on Sunday, October 26. The time is set one hour back.
Sun: ↑ 07:29AM ↓ 05:44PM (10h 15m) -
More info
Make Ukraine time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
06:17AM

Beijing
05:17AM

Moscow
01:17AM

Paris
11:17PM

London
10:17PM

New York
05:17PM

Los Angeles
02:17PM