Time in Syria now

 

 
03:41:17AM

Saturday, November 1, 2014

World Vegan Day

Syria

Syria switched to standard time at 12:00AM on Friday, October 31. The time was set one hour back.
Sun: ↑ 05:49AM ↓ 04:34PM (10h 45m) -
More info
Make Syria time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
10:41AM

Beijing
09:41AM

Moscow
04:41AM

Paris
02:41AM

London
01:41AM

New York
09:41PM

Los Angeles
06:41PM