Time in Sweden now

 

 
10:48:20AM

Wednesday, November 26, 2014

Sweden

Sun: ↑ 08:42AM ↓ 02:53PM (6h 11m) - More info
Make Sweden time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
06:48PM

Beijing
05:48PM

Moscow
12:48PM

Paris
10:48AM

London
09:48AM

New York
04:48AM

Los Angeles
01:48AM