Time in Sri Lanka now

 

 
04:14:32AM

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Sri Lanka

Sun: ↑ 05:54AM ↓ 05:49PM (11h 55m) - More info
Make Sri Lanka time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
07:44AM

Beijing
06:44AM

Moscow
02:44AM

Paris
12:44AM

London
11:44PM

New York
06:44PM

Los Angeles
03:44PM