Time in Reykjavik now

 

 
03:17:07PM

Friday, February 27, 2015

Reykjavik, Iceland

Sun: ↑ 08:41AM ↓ 06:40PM (9h 59m) - More info
Make Reykjavik time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
12:17AM

Beijing
11:17PM

Moscow
06:17PM

Paris
04:17PM

London
03:17PM

New York
10:17AM

Los Angeles
07:17AM