×

The Time.is app is now available in the App Store! More info

Time in Netherlands now

 

 
10:08:59AM

Saturday, August 30, 2014

Netherlands

Sun: ↑ 06:49AM ↓ 08:33PM (13h 44m) - More info
Netherlands (incl. Aruba, Curaçao, Saint Martin and Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba) has 2 time zones. The time zone for the capital Amsterdam is used here.
Make Netherlands time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
05:08PM

Beijing
04:08PM

Moscow
12:08PM

Paris
10:08AM

London
09:08AM

New York
04:08AM

Los Angeles
01:08AM