×

The Time.is app is now available in the App Store! More info

Time in Nairobi now

 

 
05:02:21PM

Friday, August 29, 2014

Nairobi, Kenya

Sun: ↑ 06:31AM ↓ 06:36PM (12h 5m) - More info
Make Nairobi time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
11:02PM

Beijing
10:02PM

Moscow
06:02PM

Paris
04:02PM

London
03:02PM

New York
10:02AM

Los Angeles
07:02AM