Time in Morocco now

 

 
09:47:12PM

Sunday, March 29, 2015

Morocco

Morocco switched to daylight saving time at 02:00AM on Sunday, March 29. The time was set one hour forward.
Sun: ↑ 07:16AM ↓ 07:42PM (12h 26m) -
More info
Make Morocco time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
05:47AM

Beijing
04:47AM

Moscow
11:47PM

Paris
10:47PM

London
09:47PM

New York
04:47PM

Los Angeles
01:47PM