×

The Time.is app is now available in the App Store! More info

Time in Mauritius now

 

 
03:02:06AM

Saturday, July 26, 2014

Mauritius

Sun: ↑ 06:42AM ↓ 05:50PM (11h 8m) - More info
Make Mauritius time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
08:02AM

Beijing
07:02AM

Moscow
03:02AM

Paris
01:02AM

London
12:02AM

New York
07:02PM

Los Angeles
04:02PM