Time in Malta now

 

 
09:56:15PM

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

International Holocaust Remembrance Day

Malta

Sun: ↑ 07:06AM ↓ 05:24PM (10h 18m) - More info
Make Malta time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
05:56AM

Beijing
04:56AM

Moscow
11:56PM

Paris
09:56PM

London
08:56PM

New York
03:56PM

Los Angeles
12:56PM