×

The Time.is app is now available in the App Store! More info

Time in Kuwait City now

 

 
05:40:50PM

Thursday, July 24, 2014

Kuwait City, Kuwait

Sun: ↑ 05:04AM ↓ 06:46PM (13h 42m) - More info
Make Kuwait City time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
11:40PM

Beijing
10:40PM

Moscow
06:40PM

Paris
04:40PM

London
03:40PM

New York
10:40AM

Los Angeles
07:40AM