Time in Kathmandu now

 

 
07:18:16PM

Monday, November 24, 2014

Kathmandu, Nepal

Sun: ↑ 06:32AM ↓ 05:09PM (10h 37m) - More info
Make Kathmandu time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
10:33PM

Beijing
09:33PM

Moscow
04:33PM

Paris
02:33PM

London
01:33PM

New York
08:33AM

Los Angeles
05:33AM