Time in Jordan now

 

 
12:54:14PM

Saturday, November 1, 2014

World Vegan Day

Jordan

Jordan switched to standard time at 01:00AM on Friday, October 31. The time was set one hour back.
Sun: ↑ 05:51AM ↓ 04:48PM (10h 56m) -
More info
Make Jordan time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
07:54PM

Beijing
06:54PM

Moscow
01:54PM

Paris
11:54AM

London
10:54AM

New York
06:54AM

Los Angeles
03:54AM