Time in Jakarta now

 

 
12:07:29AM

Monday, May 25, 2015

Africa Day

Jakarta, Indonesia

Sun: ↑ 05:55AM ↓ 05:44PM (11h 48m) - More info
Make Jakarta time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
02:07AM

Beijing
01:07AM

Moscow
08:07PM

Paris
07:07PM

London
06:07PM

New York
01:07PM

Los Angeles
10:07AM