×

The Time.is app is now available in the App Store! More info

Time in Israel now

 

 
12:36:25PM

Wednesday, July 23, 2014

Israel

Sun: ↑ 05:52AM ↓ 07:43PM (13h 52m) - More info
Make Israel time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
06:36PM

Beijing
05:36PM

Moscow
01:36PM

Paris
11:36AM

London
10:36AM

New York
05:36AM

Los Angeles
02:36AM