Time in Guam now

 

 
08:23:57PM

Thursday, October 2, 2014

International Day of Non-Violence - to commemorate the birthday of Mahatma Gandhi

Guam

Sun: ↑ 06:10AM ↓ 06:10PM (12h 0m) - More info
Make Guam time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
07:23PM

Beijing
06:23PM

Moscow
02:23PM

Paris
12:23PM

London
11:23AM

New York
06:23AM

Los Angeles
03:23AM