Time in Ecuador now

 

 
10:23:52AM

Friday, October 24, 2014

United Nations Day

Ecuador

Sun: ↑ 05:54AM ↓ 06:02PM (12h 7m) - More info
Ecuador (incl. Galapagos Islands) has 2 time zones. The time zone for the capital Quito is used here.
Make Ecuador time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
12:23AM

Beijing
11:23PM

Moscow
07:23PM

Paris
05:23PM

London
04:23PM

New York
11:23AM

Los Angeles
08:23AM