Time in Chile now

 

 
10:05:13PM

Saturday, December 20, 2014

International Human Solidarity Day

Chile

Sun: ↑ 06:29AM ↓ 08:51PM (14h 22m) - More info
Chile (incl. Easter Island) has 2 time zones. The time zone for the capital Santiago is used here.
Make Chile time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
10:05AM

Beijing
09:05AM

Moscow
04:05AM

Paris
02:05AM

London
01:05AM

New York
08:05PM

Los Angeles
05:05PM