Time in Burma now

 

 
06:48:19AM

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

International Day for the Elimination of Violence against Women

Burma

Sun: ↑ 06:23AM ↓ 05:23PM (11h 1m) - More info
Make Burma time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
09:18AM

Beijing
08:18AM

Moscow
03:18AM

Paris
01:18AM

London
12:18AM

New York
07:18PM

Los Angeles
04:18PM