×

The Time.is app is now available in the App Store! More info

Time in Buenos Aires now

 

 
06:04:52AM

Tuesday, September 2, 2014

Buenos Aires, Argentina

Sun: ↑ 07:10AM ↓ 06:36PM (11h 26m) - More info
Make Buenos Aires time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
06:04PM

Beijing
05:04PM

Moscow
01:04PM

Paris
11:04AM

London
10:04AM

New York
05:04AM

Los Angeles
02:04AM