×

The Time.is app is now available in the App Store! More info

Time in Bangladesh now

 

 
05:34:00AM

Saturday, August 23, 2014

International Day for the Remembrance of the Slave Trade and its Abolition

Bangladesh

Sun: ↑ 05:38AM ↓ 06:27PM (12h 49m) - More info
Make Bangladesh time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
08:34AM

Beijing
07:34AM

Moscow
03:34AM

Paris
01:34AM

London
12:34AM

New York
07:34PM

Los Angeles
04:34PM